All’s Fair In Middle School











{November 23, 2006}   B-Day Blogging

Ok, it finally exsists! Ok, for my b-day, my Nonny and Grandpa came over at about 8 O’Clock for the opening of the presents. I had already opened 2 in the morning*, and 3 right before they came over.** When they got here, they brought another present with them. (By this time I was jumping up and down) I opened the last three***, and proclaimed it “the perfect birthday”, but it would’ve been better if all my family was there!!! (I don’t blame you, its hard to come down two days before Thanksgiving!) The next day, I got two more, which I also loved!****Thank you to everyone for my great birthday presents! (And even if I haven’t gotten them yet, I’m sure there great, you guys are great at that stuff!)
*A GORGEOUS Middsummers Light Lamp from Katya, Bongo, and Zeke, and a Sims 2 Open For Business from Ian.
** THE END, last book of A Series Of Unfortunete Events, A Warriers book (I already had it, but we’re trading it in), and an add on to THE END, THE BEATRICE LETTTERS! All from Mom and Dad
***An American Girl Doll, Emily,Mom and Dad, her accesories,Grandpa and Nonny, and A BIG GREEN EXERCISE BALL!!!! Grandpa and Nonny!
**** A gorgeous peice of pink silk, and a pink picture frame from Diane Bennage,(My friend from a buddist monestary), and WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY, THE NEW ONE, on DVD from Dan Sweeney!

Pretty Aunt Sarah says:

YO Kate! We had a blast at your roller skating party! After about an hour I warmed up a bit, and THANKS so much for helping Mary learn how to skate for the first time. Great weekend. See you at XMAS.



katiebeth says:

Thanks, no problem! I LOVE helping out with my cousins! They are soooo much fun! Sam, Megan, and Dallas thought so to!



Katya says:

How exciting to hear about everything you did for your birthday! It sounds like it was very special. Your black background on your blog is very fancy looking. I’m glad you’re doing a blog, I’ll be back!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
